Skip to product information
1 of 1

Owen Temple Store

Rings on a Tree - Digital Download

Rings on a Tree - Digital Download

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Official Release Date: September 

Rings on a Tree—the new album by Owen Temple—featuring 15 new songs direct via El Paisano Records.

Downloads include choice of MP3, WAV, or FLAC.

The Songs:

Part 1 - Big Bang

  • The Song of Us
  • Watch It Shine
  • Days
  • Beautiful Accidents
  • Always Becoming

Part 2 - Pantheon

  • Fork in the Road
  • Can't Stop Won't Stop
  • Virginia and Hazel
  • Churches and Cantinas
  • Are We There Yet?

Part 3 - Tree of Life

  • Wild Seeds 
  • Rings on a Tree
  • More Like September
  • Gentle James
  • Twenty Years


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details