Skip to product information
1 of 1

Owen Temple Store

General Store Vinyl LP

General Store Vinyl LP

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited Edition 25th Anniversary Edition

Digital download delivered immediately.

Signed copy of album art with one 180-gram black vinyl LP and digital download of the album. Downloads include a choice of MP3, WAV, or FLAC.

General Store—the first album by Owen Temple—features 10 songs direct via El Paisano Records.

Produced by Lloyd Maines
Recorded at Cedar Creek Recording

Song List:

  1. When I Hit San Antone
  2. Me and Maria
  3. Tennessee Highway
  4. Dry Creek
  5. Jaded Lover
  6. James’ Blues
  7. Wanna Wanna Bar
  8. Mary
  9. You Never Can Tell
  10. If You Called


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details