Skip to product information
1 of 1

Owen Temple Store

Digital Downloads - Rings on a Tree & General Store

Digital Downloads - Rings on a Tree & General Store

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Digital download of General Store will be delivered immediately, and digital download of all songs on of Rings on a Tree will be delivered by September 26.

Downloads include choice of MP3, WAV, or FLAC.


General Store—the first album by Owen Temple—features 10 songs direct via El Paisano Records.

Produced by Lloyd Maines
Recorded at Cedar Creek Recording

Song List:

  1. When I Hit San Antone
  2. Me and Maria
  3. Tennessee Highway
  4. Dry Creek
  5. Jaded Lover
  6. James’ Blues
  7. Wanna Wanna Bar
  8. Mary
  9. You Never Can Tell
  10. If You Called



Release Date: September

Rings on a Tree—the new album by Owen Temple—featuring 15 new songs direct via El Paisano Records.

Folks who pre-order Rings on a Tree direct via El Paisano Records will receive early, pre-release access to digital downloads of all the new songs as a 3 part trilogy:

-The 5 songs of Part 1 will be delivered on April 25
-The 5 songs of Part 2 will be delivered on June 27, and 
-The 5 songs of Part 3 will be delivered on September 26:

Song List:

Part 1 - Big Bang

  1. The Song of Us
  2. Watch It Shine
  3. Days
  4. Beautiful Accidents
  5. Always Becoming

Part 2 - Pantheon

  1. Fork in the Road
  2. Can't Stop Won't Stop
  3. Virginia and Hazel
  4. Churches and Cantinas
  5. Are We There Yet?

Part 3 - Tree of Life

  1. Wild Seeds 
  2. Rings on a Tree
  3. More Like September
  4. Gentle James
  5. Twenty Years


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details